585.924.8700

Management Team

 

 

Mike Tambe
Owner, President
mtambe@tambeelectric.com
"If you give a little more than you expect to get back, you get back a lot more than you gave."

Connie Tambe
Owner, Vice President, Chief Executive Manager
ctambe@tambeelectric.com

For over 40 years, Connie has and continues to lead the company’s growth, diversity and financial success.

Stacey Battisti
Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
sbattisti@tambeelectric.com

Bachelor of Science, Nazareth College
Mike Russell
Vice President
General Superintendent
mrussell@tambeelectric.com
Masters License for the City Of Rochester
ABC Electrical Journeyman Certification
Marcello Battisti
Vice President
mbattisti@tambeelectric.com
Masters License for the City Of Rochester
ABC Electrical Journeyman Certification
Joe Cone
Communications Division Manager
jcone@tambeelectric.com
NYS Journeyman Electrician
ABC Electrical Journeyman Certification
Certifications in Powder Actuated Tools, Bucket Truck Operation, Allen Tel Copper, and Ten Hour OSHA 
Barry Fingar
Project Manager
bfingar@tambeelectric.com
Electrician/IC Communications US Navy
Navy’s Electrical “A” School
Canton Agriculture and Technical School
Rick Valvo
Communication Division Manager
rvalvo@tambeelectric.com
NYS Journeyman Electrician
ABC Electrical Journeyman Certification
Cat5 - Cat6 installations (structured wiring) and fiber installations with OTDR testing
Victoria Anthony
Accounts Payable/Receivables
Administrative Assistant
vanthony@tambeelectric.com
 Associates in Liberal Arts & Science, Monroe Community College
Tammy Tambe
Administrative Assistant
Accounts Payable/Receivables
ttambe@tambeelectric.com
 Director of First Impressions!


 


 


 


 

 

For further information about
Tambe Electric Incorporated
please contact us at

info@tambeelectric.com
or 585.924.8700